Total Visitors
253266

Oasis – Basic Details – http://www.citadelschoolranni.com/oasis-basic-details/

Oasis – Faculty Details – http://www.citadelschoolranni.com/oasis-faculty-details/

Oasis – Student Details – http://www.citadelschoolranni.com/oasis-student-details/

Oasis – Academic Details – http://www.citadelschoolranni.com/oasis-academic-details/

Oasis – Infrastructure Details – http://www.citadelschoolranni.com/oasis-infrastructure-details/

Oasis – Location Details – http://www.citadelschoolranni.com/oasis-location-details/

Oasis – Other Vital Information – http://www.citadelschoolranni.com/oasis-other-vital-information/

Oasis – Best Practices of School – http://www.citadelschoolranni.com/oasis-best-practices-of-school/

Oasis – Fee structure of School – http://www.citadelschoolranni.com/oasis-fee-structure-of-school/

PHOTOGRAPHS

 geo-tagged-photo 

Geo Tagged Photo

 playground1 

Playground Photo

????????????????????????????????????

Library Photo

 

????????????????????????????????????

Science Lab Photo

physics-lab

Physics Lab Photo

chemistry-lab

Chemistry Lab Photo

biology-lab

Biology Lab Photo

TC Format – tc-format 

Annual Report – http://www.citadelschoolranni.com/library/uploads/2018/09/Test-Doc-From-Ipsr.pdf

TC – 2364-mellwin-thomas2365-abner-roy-thomas2366-alan-joy-mathew2367-gouri-shankar2368-kelitta-mathew2369-dave-manoj-thomas2370-bhagavat-mahadev2371-abel-binu2372-adhrika-s

 

News and Events

View All