Total Visitors
457433

Oasis – Basic Details – http://www.citadelschoolranni.com/oasis-basic-details/

Oasis – Faculty Details – http://www.citadelschoolranni.com/oasis-faculty-details/

Oasis – Student Details – http://www.citadelschoolranni.com/oasis-student-details/

Oasis – Academic Details – http://www.citadelschoolranni.com/oasis-academic-details/

Oasis – Infrastructure Details – http://www.citadelschoolranni.com/oasis-infrastructure-details/

Oasis – Location Details – http://www.citadelschoolranni.com/oasis-location-details/

Oasis – Environment Education Details –http://www.citadelschoolranni.com/oasis-environment-education-details/

Oasis – Other Vital Information – http://www.citadelschoolranni.com/oasis-other-vital-information/

Oasis – Best Practices of School – http://www.citadelschoolranni.com/oasis-best-practices-of-school/

Oasis – Fee structure of School – http://www.citadelschoolranni.com/oasis-fee-structure-of-school/

PHOTOGRAPHS

 geo-tagged-photo 

Geo Tagged Photo

 playground1 

Playground Photo

????????????????????????????????????

Library Photo

 

????????????????????????????????????

Science Lab Photo

physics-lab

Physics Lab Photo

chemistry-lab

Chemistry Lab Photo

biology-lab

Biology Lab Photo

TC FORMAT – tc-format 

ANNUAL REPORT – http://www.citadelschoolranni.com/annual-report/

TC – 236423652366236723682369237023712372237323742375

TC – 2376,2377,2378,2381,2383,23842387, 23882386238523802379

TC LIST – http://www.citadelschoolranni.com/tc-list/

BOOKS PRESCRIBED – http://www.citadelschoolranni.com/books-prescribed/

TEACHERS TRAINING – http://www.citadelschoolranni.com/teachers-training/

ACADEMIC CALENDAR – 06643-academic-calendar-2019-20

LIST OF TEACHERS –http://www.citadelschoolranni.com/teachers/

CURRICULUM & ASSESSMENT – http://www.citadelschoolranni.com/curriculum-assessment/

SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE – http://www.citadelschoolranni.com/school-managing-committee/

SCHOOL AFFIDAVIT –  school-affidavit

 

News and Events

View All